Executive Committee Board of Directors ADTSEA Staff
Mark Lee - President NorthEast
mlee@trf.k12.mn.us Brett Robinson
Work:  218-681-8813 Gabriella Netsch, VT brett@adtsea.org
Term 2017-2019 Executive Director
Wendy Bills – Past President yankeedrivingschool@comcast.net
wendyb@provo.edu Leslie Robinson
Work: 801-362-3373 Nancy Andrus, VT office@adtsea.org
Term 2018-2020 Office Manager
William Van Tassel - President Elect nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
wvantassel@national.aaa.com Christie Falgione
Work:  407-444-7827 christie@adtsea.org
North Central On-Line Training Coordinator
Gary Scott - Secretary / Treasurer
scottskufhsu@gmail.com Robin Bordner, MI Mark Ray
Work 913-481-1401 Term 2017-2019 mray@adtsea.org
robin@mitrafficsafety.com IT Manager
Greg Mangan - Board Representative
greg@drive4lifeacademy.com  Jennifer Sletten, MN
Work: 865-389-5833 Term 2018-2020
jsletten@rothsay.k12.mn.us
Jan Meeker – NSSP Liaison 
jan_meeker@notes.k12.hi.us 
Work: 808-305-9773
NorthWest
David Reich - Corporate Representative
reichcomm@earthlink.net Gary Roylance, UT
Work 212-573-6000 Term 2017-2019
roylancefam@gmail.com
Maria Herbert - Corporate Representative
mariah@driversedsolutions.com Bill Warner, OR
Work 715-832-3670 Term 2018-2020
william.a.warner@odot.state.or.us
Brett Robinson - Executive Director
brett@adtsea.org
Work 724-801-4246 SouthEast
Greg Mangan, TN
Term 2017-2019
greg@drive4lifeacademy.com
Division Chairs
Harold Fleming, NC
Administration Term 2018-2020
William Warner, OR hfresearch2007@hotmail.com
William.A.WARNER@odot.state.or.us
503-986-4413  South Central
Bishop Forum Kevin Makal, TX
William Van Tassel, FL Term 2017-2019
wvantassel@national.aaa.com kevin.makal@gmail.com
407-444-7827
Allyn Workman, MO
Higher Education Term 2018-2020
Robin Bordner, MI allynworkman@charter.net
robin@mitrafficsafety.com
269-506-5111
Research SouthWest
Harold Fleming, NC
hfresearch2007@hotmail.com Genny Claxton, CA
919-560-3955 Term 2017-2019
genclaxton@gmail.com
Secondary
Allyn Workman, MO Waynette Mitchell, HI
allynworkman@charter.net Term 2018-2020
314-302-4542                 waynette_mitchell@notes.k12.hi.us
Program Chair
Wendy Bills – President
wendyb@provo.edu
801-362-3373