Executive Committee Board of Directors ADTSEA Staff
Reginald Flythe – President NorthEast Allen Robinson
reggie.flythe@gmail.com arrobin@adtsea.org
Work: 919-724-0400 Nancy Andrus, VT CEO
Term 2016-2018
Jan Meeker – Past President Nancy.Andrus@vermont.gov Brett Robinson
Jan_Meeker/SSB/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us  brett@adtsea.org
Work: 808-305-9773 Gabriella Netsch, VT Executive Director
Term 2016-2017
Wendy Bills - President Elect yankeedrivingschool@comcast.net Leslie Robinson
wendyb@provo.edu office@adtsea.org
Work: 801-362-3373 Office Manager
North Central
Gary Scott - Secretary / Treasurer Christie Falgione
scottskufhsu@sbcglobal.net Karen Sorenson, WI christie@adtsea.org
Work 913-481-1401 Term 2016-2018 On-Line Training Coordinator
kmsoren@gmail.com
Deb Twenhafel - Board Representative Mark Ray
dktwenhafel@gmail.com Debra Twenhafel, IL mray@adtsea.org
Work: 847-464-6030 Term 2015-2017 IT Manager
dktwenhafel@gmail.com
Jackie Huster - NSSP Liaison Shelia Dulion
jhuster@newkirk.k12.ok.us office@adtsea.org
Work: 580-362-5232 Administrative Assistant
NorthWest
David Reich - Corporate Representative
reichcomm@earthlink.net Yusuf Quidwai, WA
Work 212-573-6000 Term 2016-2018
yquidwai@yahoo.com
Tom Prefling - Corporate Representative
Tom_Prefling@uhaul.com Michael Shephard, WA
Work 602-760-4936 Term 2015-2017
Mike_Shephard@hotmail.com
Allen Robinson - CEO
arrobin@adtsea.org
Work 724-801-8246 SouthEast
Brett Robinson - Executive Director Karl Logan, NC
brett@adtsea.org Term 2016-2018
Work 724-801-4246 karl.logan@dpi.nc.gov
Division Chairs John Potts, NC
Term 2015-2017
Administration powapot@aol.com
Nina Saint, TX South Central
njsaint@hotmail.com
Bishop Forum Allyn Workman, MO
Term 2016-2018
Wendy Bills allynworkman@charter.net
wendyb@provo.edu
Higher Education
SouthWest
Robin Bordner, MI
robin@mitrafficsafety.com Fred Nagao, HI
Research Term 2016-2018
frednagao@hotmail.com
Harold Fleming, NC
hfresearch2007@hotmail.com Don Coloma, HI
Term 2015-2017
Secondary don_coloma@notes.k12.hi.us
Allyn Workman, MO
allynworkman@charter.net
Program Chair
Jan Meeker, HI
Jan_Meeker/SSB/HIDOE@notes.k12.hi.us