Executive Committee Board of Directors ADTSEA Staff
Wendy Bills – President NorthEast Allen Robinson
wendyb@provo.edu arrobin@adtsea.org
Work: 801-362-3373 Nancy Andrus, VT CEO
Term 2016-2018
Reginald Flythe – Past President Nancy.Andrus@vermont.gov Brett Robinson
reggie.flythe@gmail.com brett@adtsea.org
Work: 919-724-0400 Gabriella Netsch, VT Executive Director
Term 2017-2019
Mark Lee - President Elect yankeedrivingschool@comcast.net Leslie Robinson
mlee@trf.k12.mn.us office@adtsea.org
Work:  218-681-8813 Office Manager
North Central
Gary Scott - Secretary / Treasurer Christie Falgione
scottskufhsu@gmail.com Karen Sorenson, WI christie@adtsea.org
Work 913-481-1401 Term 2016-2018 On-Line Training Coordinator
kmsoren@gmail.com
Allyn Workman - Board Representative Mark Ray
allynworkman@charter.net Robin Bordner, MI mray@adtsea.org
Work: 314-302-4542 Term 2017-2019 IT Manager
robin@mitrafficsafety.com
Jackie Huster - NSSP Liaison Shelia Dulion
jhuster@newkirk.k12.ok.us office@adtsea.org
Work: 580-362-5232 Administrative Assistant
NorthWest
David Reich - Corporate Representative
reichcomm@earthlink.net Yusuf Quidwai, WA
Work 212-573-6000 Term 2016-2018
yquidwai@yahoo.com
Maria Herbert - Corporate Representative
mariah@driversedsolutions.com Gary Roylance, UT
Work 715-832-3670 Term 2017-2019
roylancefam@gmail.com
Allen Robinson - CEO
arrobin@adtsea.org
Work 724-801-8246 SouthEast
Brett Robinson - Executive Director Karl Logan, NC
brett@adtsea.org Term 2016-2018
Work 724-801-4246 karl.logan@dpi.nc.gov
Division Chairs
Greg Mangan, TN
Administration Term 2017-2019
Nina Saint, TX greg@drive4lifeacademy.com
njsaint@hotmail.com
South Central
Bishop Forum
Mark Lee Allyn Workman, MO
mlee@trf.k12.mn.us Term 2016-2018
allynworkman@charter.net
Higher Education
Robin Bordner, MI Kevin Makal, TX
robin@mitrafficsafety.com Term 2017-2019
kevin.makal@gmail.com
Research
Harold Fleming, NC
hfresearch2007@hotmail.com SouthWest
Fred Nagao, HI
Secondary Term 2016-2018
Allyn Workman, MO frednagao@hotmail.com
allynworkman@charter.net
Genny Claxton, CA
Term 2017-2019
Program Chair genclaxton@gmail.com
Reginald Flythe
reggie.flythe@gmail.com